Our Purpose

TO UNITE THE LOVE OF BOATING

AND MAKE IT FUN FOR EVERYONE

Powered by:
  • Facebook

Connect with Us

ABOUT US

Located on the south coast of Queensland, Australia, Moreton Bay provides a spectacular sailor's playground right on the doorstep of Brisbane. The Manly Combined Clubs Series was established by the Sailing Group of the Moreton Bay Trailer Boat Club (MBTBC) to unite the sailors of Manly Harbour and Moreton Bay with the aim of fielding a larger, more diverse fleet than might otherwise be possible by any club individually. 

  • Facebook

Connect with Us

 

Forms - Documents - Courses 

here you will find everthing that you need to enter 2020 races:

 

Calendar Dates Manly Combined Clubs

Sunday, 9 February 2020 - MCC Series

Sunday, 29 March 2020 - MCC Series

Sunday, 26 April 2020 - MCC Series

Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Possible Canaipa Weekend

Sunday, 17 May 2020 - Possible Canaipa Weekend

Sunday, 7 June 2020 - MCC Series

Saturday, 25 July 2020 - 24 Hour /Big Lap Race

  

                Big Lap Charity Dinner

  

Sunday, 26 July 2020 - MCC Series

Sunday, 9 August 2020 - MCC Series

Sunday, 20 September 2020 - MCC Series

Sunday, 18 October 2020 - MCC Series

Saturday, 21 November 2020 

                 Presentation Dinner

 
 

Contact MCC SERIES

Host Club:

Moreton Bay Trailer Boat Club
34 Fairlead Crescent
MANLY QLD 4179

Clubhouse Ph: 07 3396 8161

info@manlycombinedclubs.com

  • Facebook

Connect with Us